Mason Dixon Lines

Every Friday during football season, known Columbia-area gambler and lifelong friend Andrew Mason Dixon, comes on to pick 5 marquee football games against the spread and gives us a lock of the week. Check out our past segments below, and don’t forget to tune into 107.5 The Game every Friday at 12:30 PM to get your picks for the weekend!

Season 3

Week 9 – Friday, November 20

Ohio State -20.5 v. Indiana

UCF +5.5 v. Cincinnati

Northwestern +7.5 v. Wisconsin

Oklahoma -7 v. Oklahoma State

Utah +3 v. Southern Cal

Week 8 – Friday, November 13

Virginia Tech -2.5 v. Miami

Michigan State +7 v. Indiana

Boston College +14 v. Notre Dame

Washington State +10.5 v. Oregon

Tulsa -3 v. SMU

Week 7 – Friday, November 7

Boise State +3.5 v. BYU

Indiana +3 v. Michigan

Georgia-3.5 v. Florida

Notre Dame +5.5 v. Clemson

Oregon -8 v. Stanford

Week 6 – Friday, October 30

Kentucky +17 v. Georgia

Oklahoma State -3.5 v. Texas

Penn State +12 v. Ohio State

Texas A&M -12 v. Arkansas

Florida -13 v. Missouri

Week 5 – Friday, October 23

North Carolina -15.5 v. North Carolina State

Oklahoma State -3.5 v. Iowa State

Indiana +6 v. Penn State

Minnesota +3 v. Michigan

SMU -2.5 v. Cincinnati

Week 4 – Friday, October 16

Tennessee -6 v. Kentucky

Memphis +3.5 v. Central Florida

Mississippi State +5.5 v. Texas A&M

Alabama -5 v. Georgia

Houston +5 v. BYU

Week 3 – Friday, October 9

Texas A&M +6.5 v. Florida

North Carolina -4 v. Virginia Tech

Oklahoma -2 v. Texas

Georgia -12.5 v. Tennessee

Miami +14 v. Clemson

Week 2 – Friday, October 2

Texas -11.5 v. TCU

Alabama -17.5 v. Texas A&M

SMU v. Memphis

Georgia -7 v. Auburn

Iowa St. +7 v. Oklahoma

Week 1 – Friday, September 25

Auburn -8 v. Kentucky

LSU -17 v. Mississippi State

Cincinnati -13.5 v. Army

Oklahoma State -6.5 v. West Virginia

Miami -11 v. Florida State

Season 2

Week 10 – Friday, October 32

Notre Dame -17.5 v. Virginia Tech

Florida +6 v. Georgia

Washington +3 v. Utah

Memphis -6 v. SMU

USC +4 v. Oregon

Week 9 – Friday, October 25

Ohio St. v. Wisconsin

LSU -10.5 v. Auburn

TCU +1 v. Texas

Michigan St. +5 v. Penn St.

Michigan -1 v. Notre Dame

Week 8 – Friday, October 18

Washington +2.5 v. Oregon

SMU -9 v. Temple

Oklahoma St. -3.5 v. Baylor

Utah -13.5 v. Arizona St.

Penn St. -9 v. Michigan

Week 7 – Friday, October 11

Miami -2.5 v. Virginia

Texas +10.5 v. Oklahoma

LSU -13.5 v. Florida

Texas A&M +17 v. Alabama

Iowa +3 v. Penn St.

Week 6 – Friday, October 4

Texas Tech +9.5 v. Oklahoma St.

Michigan -3.5 v. Iowa

Florida +2.5 v. Auburn

West Virginia +10 v. Texas

Ohio St. -20 v. Michigan St.

Week 5 – Friday, September 27

Maryland +6.5 v. Penn St.

Notre Dame -13 v. Virginia

Washington -10.5 v. USC

Auburn -9.5 v. Mississippi

Nebraska +17 v. Ohio St.

Week 4 – Friday, September 20

USC +3.5 v. Utah

Wisconsin -3.5 v. Michigan

Texas A&M -3.5 v. Auburn

Texas -6.5 v. Oklahoma St.

Georgia -14 v. Notre Dame

Week 3 – Friday, September 13

Washington St. -10 v. Houston

Kentucky +9 v. Florida

Iowa St. +1.5 v. Iowa

Penn St. -17.5 v. Pittsburgh

UCF -8.5 v. Stanford

Week 2 – Friday, September 6

Ohio St. -15 v. Cincinnati

Clemson -17.5 v. Texas A&M

Colorado +4 v. Nebraska

Texas +6.5 v. LSU

Washington -13.5 v. California

Week 1 – Friday, August 30

Auburn -3.5 v. Oregon

Vanderbilt +22 v. Georgia

Alabama -33 v. Duke

Oklahoma -23 v. Houston

Louisville +18 v. Notre Dame

Season 1

Playoffs – Friday, January 4

Texans -1 v. Colts

Cowboys -2 v. Seahawks

Ravens -2.5 v. Chargers

Bears -6 v. Eagles

Alabama -5.5 v. Clemson

Bowl Season – Friday, December 21

Hawaii -1 v. Louisiana Tech

Boston College +2 v. Boise State

California -1 v. TCU

Miami -3 v. Wisconsin

Baylor +4 v. Vanderbilt

Bowl Season – Friday, December 14

Utah St. -7.5 v. North Texas

Arizone St. +6 v. Fresno St.

Middle Tennessee -7 v. Appalachian St.

UAB -2.5 v. Northern Illinois

Marshall -3 v. South Florida

Week 14 – Friday, November 30

Oklahoma -8 v. Texas

Alabama -13.5 v. Georgia

Ohio State -14.5 v. Northwestern

Clemson -27.5 v. Pittsburgh

Steelers -3.5 v. Chargers

Week 12 – Friday, November 16

Notre Dame -10 v. Syracuse

Oklahoma St. +5.5 v. West Virginia

UCF -7 v. Cincinnati

Rams -3.5 v. Chiefs

Celtics -2 v. Raptors

Week 10 – Friday, November 2

Kentucky +8.5 v. Georgia

Texas -2 v. West Virginia

Michigan -1035 v. Penn St.

Northwestern +10 v. Notre Dame

LSU +14.5 v. Alabama

Week 9 – Friday, October 26

Stanford -3 v. Washington St.

Florida +6.5 v. Georgia

Missouri -7 v. Kentucky

Penn St. -6.5 v. Iowa

Oklahoma St. +3.5 v. Texas

Week 8 – Thursday, October 18

Michigan St. +7 v. Michigan

Washington St. -3 v. Oregon

TCU +8 v. Oklahoma

Clemson -17.5 v. NC St.

LSU -6.5 v. Mississippi St.

Week 7 – Friday, October 12

Oregon +3.5 v. Washington

Michigan -9.5 v. Wisconsin

Iowa St. +6.5 v. West Virginia

Memphis +4.5 v. Central Florida

LSU +7.5 v. Georgia

Week 6 – Friday, October 5

Texas +7.5 v. Oklahoma

Florida +2 v. LSU

Virginia tech +7.5 v. Notre Dame

Mississippi St. +3.5 v. Auburn

Texas A&M -5.5 v. Kentucky

Week 5 – Friday, September 28

Texas Tech +4 v. West Virginia

Mississippi St. -7 v. Florida

Notre Dame -5.5 v. Stanford

Cal +2 v. Oregon

Penn St. +4 v. Ohio St.

Week 4 – Friday, September 21

Georgia Tech +15.5 v. Clemson

Oregon +2 v. Stanford

Kentucky +9.5 v. Mississippi St.

Missouri +14.5 v. Georgia

Alabama -26 v. Texas A&M

Week 3 – Friday, September 14

Notre Dame -14 v. Vanderbilt

Auburn -10.5 v. LSU

Ole Miss +21.5 v. Alabama

Texas -3.5 v. USC

TCU +12.5 v. Ohio State

Week 2 – Friday, September 7

Kansas St. +8.5 v. Mississippi St.

Texas A&M +12.5 v. Clemson

Florida -14 v. Kentucky

Pittsburgh +9 v. Penn St.

Stanford -6 v. USC

Week 1 – Friday, August 31

Washington +2 v. Auburn

West Virginia -9.5 v. Tennessee

Louisville +24.5 v. Alabama

Miami -3 v. LSU

Michigan PICK v. Notre Dame